Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Mrs. Perrault
19 octobre 2011

Homework for Monday, October 24th

puzzle_makerCreate your own word search puzzle for the class!

  • Go to this site (discovery school puzzle maker).
  • Follow step 1, and 4. (Do not change step 2, and 3)

For step 4, on each line write the English word you want to put in the puzzle and, after a space, the French translation.

For example: border frontière

Be-Careful-Hard-Hat-Label-HH-0106

 

The words have to be in relation with this month's chapter!

And: you need 18 words (nouns, verbs, adjectives, etc.)

 

When you are finished, click on "Create my puzzle". 

Then, you have 2 options:

1- you print out the puzzle on paper

2- you save the "image" of your puzzle and you send it to me via email.

Either choice, leave a comment here with your name to tell me which option you took.

Any question? Email me!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
I've print my puzzle :)
Répondre
V
Hello !!I've print my puzzle.:)
Répondre
J
I send you my puzzle ;)
Répondre
C
I've print my puzzle !
Répondre
J
I send you my puzzle :)
Répondre
Publicité