Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Mrs. Perrault
7 janvier 2013

Homework for Monday, January 14th

New year's resolutions. What are your resolutions for this new year?

--> Write 4 complete sentences to tell me/us about your resolutions for 2013.

Goals

Here are mine.

1. In 2013, I will continue to eat healthy and organic food.

2. In 2013, I want to resume sport and practice it at least 4 times a week.

3. In 2013, I want to find more time to spend with my children.

4. In 2013, I will travel to Brazil and see my friends there.

5. In 2013, I hope my students (in their last year) will have their diploma.

resolutions


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Hello!😀<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> 1) I will progress in english for will go in England! :D<br /> <br /> 2) I will eat less :p<br /> <br /> 3) I will be less on the computer! <br /> <br /> 4) I will be more sociable!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Good bye! 😉
Répondre
A
hello,<br /> <br /> In 2013, <br /> <br /> I will stop chating in classroom .<br /> <br /> I will more participate in class.
Répondre
Q
classroom*
Répondre
Q
Hello!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> In 2013,<br /> <br /> I will stop chating in cassroom . :)<br /> <br /> I will improve my english.<br /> <br /> I will have better marks.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Good bye ... :)
Répondre
Y
Hello :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I wille stop chatting in class with my friends.<br /> <br /> I will eat one apple everyday. <br /> <br /> I will run one our per week.
Répondre
Publicité