Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Mrs. Perrault
26 avril 2020

What's on your bucket list?

Sky diving, bungee jumping and swimming with dolphins are some of the experiences often included on people's Bucket Lists – things to achieve before they die.

A “bucket list” is a list of things you’d like to do before you die, that is before you “kick the bucket”. 
How about writing your own bucket list? Are there any places you’d like to travel to? Adventurous things you’d like to try out? Famous people you’d like to meet? Every time you complete one of these things, tick it off your bucket list!
 

bucket-list-source

For me, here are a few things on MY bucket list:

- I would like to go back to Cuba and do a bike trip of the island.

- I want to visit my friends in Brazil and take a picture of the giant Jesus.

- I want to learn the sign language very well to be able to have a conversation.

- And I would like to drive a Harley Davidson, especially on Road 66 in the states. 

Pink Harley

 YOUR WORK: Now, it's your turn to write your own bucket list (with a minimum of 8 things)!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Before to die,<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I would like to devote myself to other people<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I would like to go in Africa for make of the humanity<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I want to see the statut of Christ Rédempteur in Brasil.<br /> <br /> .<br /> <br /> .I would like to take my mother to the grave of Claude Francois<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I want to make tatto the eiffel tower for all the attacks in France<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I shall want to buy full of clothes with an unlimited card<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I would like taking advantage of the life by making what I want
Répondre
Q
What is in my bucket list ?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> In my bucket list:<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> -I would like to travel around the world, to discorver new countries and their culture.<br /> <br /> -Do some crazy things and to ask strangers to do it with me before.<br /> <br /> -I would like to try the 0G flight and to float in the air.<br /> <br /> -Practise at least once each sensational sports that exists in this world.<br /> <br /> -Participate at the event “Berget”, a big event of airsoft.<br /> <br /> -I would like to chase tornado or a big thunderstorm.<br /> <br /> -I would like to learn how to play piano.<br /> <br /> -I would like to say "yes" at everything during 24 hours.<br /> <br /> -See a total eclipse of the sun.<br /> <br /> -Make charitable donation and to help poor people as possible.
Répondre
N
My bucket list:<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> ▪Learn some others languages<br /> <br /> ▪Help people with actions <br /> <br /> ▪Do a skydiving jump<br /> <br /> ▪Develop my knowledge about a lot of things to understand a maximum our world <br /> <br /> ▪Have a tattoo <br /> <br /> ▪Visit a lot of countries like Island, Egypt, Australia, Bali, India or Peru <br /> <br /> ▪Live in Canada <br /> <br /> ▪Have a husky <br /> <br /> ▪Meet a lot of people who are so interested to me are like artists <br /> <br /> ▪Learn surfing <br /> <br /> ▪See the most beautiful landscape in the world<br /> <br /> ▪Live during a period with people who have a different culture than us, because I think it's interesting for a personal enrichment <br /> <br /> ▪Save helpless animals from extinction
Répondre
J
My bucket list:<br /> <br /> ▪go in islande to see northern lights<br /> <br /> ▪go in japan because it's nation of manga<br /> <br /> ▪go in Canada and also Quebec<br /> <br /> ▪be a recognized makeup artist <br /> <br /> ▪visit the country of my origins<br /> <br /> ▪do parachute jump<br /> <br /> ▪pay vacation for my parents <br /> <br /> ▪get tatoo <br /> <br /> ▪explore all of europe<br /> <br /> ▪go around the world<br /> <br /> ▪see the niagara falls<br /> <br /> ▪get a Volkswagen combi <br /> <br /> ▪go at the festival de cannes<br /> <br /> ▪work on a blockbuster<br /> <br /> ▪meet kazuhiro tsuji<br /> <br /> ▪buy louboutin<br /> <br /> ▪be bilingual<br /> <br /> ▪work for peace in the world<br /> <br /> ▪try surf<br /> <br /> ▪have my motorcycle license<br /> <br /> ▪do a big trip with my friends <br /> <br /> ▪take a plane <br /> <br /> ▪get Nike air max rio teal<br /> <br /> I wish to do sooooo many things but i haven't the time to write everythings
Répondre
J
what I would like to do before I die:<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> - go to Australia with my boyfriend because I want to share this dream with him<br /> <br /> - visit the 7 wonders of the world<br /> <br /> - win the lottery to be able to buy a maximum of clothes and shoes<br /> <br /> - help the poor and homeless<br /> <br /> - do a job that I really like<br /> <br /> - to live in the south of France<br /> <br /> - go to one of the biggest festival in the world like Tomorrowland<br /> <br /> - meet the actors of Gossip Girl and Grey's Anatomy<br /> <br /> - get married with a beautiful princess dress<br /> <br /> - live at least one year in a foreign country
Répondre
Publicité